Upcoming Chapter Events:


Tahoma Chapter Student Auditions

University of Puget Sound
Saturday, January 25, 2020


2020 Scholarship Auditions

Pacific Lutheran University, Lagerquist Hall
February 9th at 2:30pm

Click here for more information.



National Events of Note:


NATS “The Complete Singer” Winter Workshop: January 10-12, 2020, NYC

NATS Chat: A Conversation with Tony Award winner Santino Fontana – Sunday, Jan 12

More information available at www.nats.org.



Past Chapter Events:


Chapter Student Auditions

Saturday, January 28, 2018
University of Puget Sound


Scholarship Auditions

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Highline College


Spring Fling Recital and General Meeting (Elections)

Sunday, April 21, 2018
10 am


Fall Event: Alexander Technique: Singing with Ease

Saturday, September 29, 2018
9 am – 4:30 pm
Pacific Lutheran University
Chapter Meeting takes place at 11:30 am


Fall Workshop: NATS Talks

Saturday, October 7, 2018
9am – 12pm
Pacific Lutheran University


Tahoma Chapter Student Auditions and General Meeting

Saturday, January 26, 2019
University of Puget Sound


Tahoma Scholarship Competition

Sunday, February 2, 2019
Pacific Lutheran University


Spring Fling Recital and General Meeting

Sunday, April 28, 2019
TCC Auditorium


Fall Event: Musical Theatre Audition Masterclass with Crystal Dawn Munkers

Saturday, October 12, 2019
9 am – 1 pm
Pacific Lutheran University
Chapter Meeting takes place at 12:00 pm